Women In Explosion // Photo L.A.

Photo: Sabrina Kleinas & Stan Rey-grange https://www.stanandsabrina.com/womeninexplosion-de

Fashion Design: Marylin Perrod https://marylinperrod.wordpress.com/

Digital Operator: Jérôme Vivet @jeromev

Post production: Chic Paris @chicparis75

 

Mermaids v.o.n.u.

Luanna Pinheiro – Wilhelmina Models @pinheiroluanna@wilhelmina

Sabrina Kleinas – StanandSabrina @stanandsabrina

Sylvia Gobbel – Silver Agency @sylvia_gobbel@agencesilver

Anna Agrelo – Curve Model Management @anniediharvey@curvemodelmanagement

Céline Karter – Actress @sweetlikecayennepepper

Ajsa Selimovic – IZAIO Management @ajsaselimovic@izaio.modelmanagement

Nuri Son – Relatum Models @sonnurinuri@relatummodels 

Alexandra Binaris – Elite Paris @alexbinaris@elite_paris